Cool cruise

I saw a great magician and he taught me some tricks.

magic

We went to a Mayan pyramid and climbed up to the top.

maya

We went swimming in the ocean, played games, saw shows, ate at fancy restaurants, toured around and went to the most amazing beach in Cozumel. If my Mom’s underwater camera hadn’t broke, I would have tons of pictures of fish and coral from there, it was so pretty and colorful.

beach

Our last stop was Roatan and all we did there was swim. We saw a starfish, sea snake, and a flounder irritating a crab and cuttlefish (that was the best part.)

beach

I wish I could see a whale on one of these trips, but no one wants to go to Alaska! After the cruise we spent a few days in Galveston and saw my Grandma. We toured around and saw some of the tree carvings that people did after the last hurricane there.

tree

Leave a comment

Filed under vacation

Leave a Reply

